BOE Office Directory

 

 SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE

PHONE: 201-768-2200
FAX: 201-768-9488


 


Superintendent
Mr. James Santana
Extension: 12160
E-Mail: santana@nvnet.org 



Assistant Superintendent
Ms. Deborah Sarmir
Extension: 12165
E-Mail: sarmird@nvnet.org


   Director of Special Projects & Innovation
Dr. Marc Cicchino
Extension: 12998
E-Mail: cicchinom@nvnet.org

 

Associate Secretary
Mrs. Christine Saljanin
Extension: 12324
E-Mail: 
saljaninc@nvnet.org

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Janet Carnicelli
Extension: 12212
E-Mail: carnicelli@nvnet.org


Personnel Assistant
Mrs. Nancy Valentino
Extension: 12150
E-Mail: valentino@nvnet.org



 BUSINESS OFFICE

PHONE: 201-768-2200

FAX: 201-768-7356


School Business Administrator
Joanette Femia
Extension: 12100
E-Mail: Femia@nvnet.org

Business Administrators Administrative Assistant
Susan Parducci
Extension: 12035
E-Mail: Parducci@nvnet.org

Assistant Business Administrator
Daniel Hauser
Extension: 12323
E-Mail: hauserd@nvnet.org


Assistant Business Administrator
Colleen Briggs
Extension: 12085
briggsc@nvnet.org


Bookkeeper
Joy Cioffi
Extension: 12080
E-Mail: Cioffi@nvnet.org


Accounting
Coordinator - Region III

Joanne Spadaccini
Extension: 12060
E-Mail:
Spadaccini@nvnet.org

 

Accounts Payable
Gloria Chavarriaga
Extension: 12025
E-Mail: Chavarriaga@nvnet.org




TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

NV Tech Services' mission is to support all of the various electronic and computer systems installed at Northern Valley Regional High School. They also provide services and support to the Sending Districts based on each districts' need. NVNet users with login, ID Badge, First Class, or other technical support issues should contact the Tech Services Team by email or phone. Naviance, Testing or College Admission items should be directed towards the appropriate High School Guidance Office.


Lead Technician
Wayne Donald
201-784-1600 x24680
E-Mail: donald@nvnet.org

Network Engineer
George Harris
201-768-2200 x12170
E-Mail: harrisg@nvnet.org

Technician
Bryant Santander
201-768-2200 x16453
E-Mail:
santanderb@nvnet.org

Technician
Chris Pitoniak
201-768-2200 x19879
E-Mail: pitoniak@nvnet.org

Technician
Sam Cewulka
201-768-2200 x25225
E-Mail: cewulka@nvnet.org

Technician
Tara Abbondante
201-768-2200 x19239
E-Mail: abbodantet@nvnet.org

Technician
Brian Galvis
201-768-2200 x24780
E-Mail: galvis@nvnet.org

Technician
Franklin Reynoso
201-768-2200 x25224
E-Mail: reynoso@nvnet.org





HUMAN RESOURCES

PHONE: 201-768-2200

FAX: 201-768-9488


Personnel Assistant
Nancy Valentino
Extension: 12150
E-Mail: valentino@nvnet.org