Members and Committees


Name
Email
Joseph Argenziano, President 
Ghanshyam C. Vaghasia, Vice President
Kathleen Fable fablek@nvnet.org
Donna Gordon  gordond@nvnet.org
Tiffany Kaplan
kaplant@nvnet.org
George Kipel  kipel@nvnet.org
Peter Micera micera@nvnet.org
Drew Porschen porschend@nvnet.org
Jessica Spillane spillanej@nvnet.org

 

 

Board of Education Committee
Chairperson
Members
Administration
G. C. Vaghasia
Kathleen Fable
Drew Porschen
Athletics and Extracurricular
G. C. Vaghasia
Donna Gordon
Drew Porschen
Buildings, Grounds, Equipment and Supplies
Tiffany Kaplan
Donna Gordon
Drew Porschen
Curriculum/Technology
George Kipel
Jessica Spillane
G. C. Vaghasia
Finance
Kathleen Fable  
Donna Gordon
Peter Micera
Communications/Public Information  Jessica Spillane  Kathleen Fable
Tiffany Kaplan

Negotiations
Peter Micera
George Kipel
G. C. Vaghasia
Policy & Legislation
George Kipel
Tiffany Kaplan
Peter Micera
Valley Regional Programs Administration
Jessica Spillane
George Kipel
G. C. Vaghasia
Bergen County Rep:
NJSBA Rep:
Alternate
GC Vaghasia  
Alternate:
Tiffany Kaplan