Members and Committees


Name
Email
Joseph Argenziano, President 
Ghanshyam C. Vaghasia, Vice President
Donna Costello costellod@nvnet.org
Jennifer Hoehn hoehnj@nvnet.org
Tiffany Kaplan
kaplant@nvnet.org
George Kipel  kipel@nvnet.org
Michele LaTour latourm@nvnet.org
Drew Porschen porschend@nvnet.org
Jessica Spillane spillanej@nvnet.org


 

Board of Education Committee
Chairperson
Members
Administration
Tiffany Kaplan Jennifer Hoehn
Michele LaTour
Athletics and Extracurricular
Drew Porschen Michele LaTour
GC Vaghasia
Buildings, Grounds, Equipment and Supplies
Drew Porschen
Donna Costello
Tiffany Kaplan
Curriculum/Technology
George Kipel Michele LaTour
Jessica Spillane
Finance
GC Vaghasia Donna Costello
Jessica Spillane
Negotiations
George Kipel Jennifer Hoehn
GC Vaghasia
Policy & Legislation
Tiffany Kaplan Jennifer Hoehn
Drew Porschen
Valley Regional Programs Administration
Jessica Spillane Donna Costello
George Kipel
Bergen County Rep:
 
GC Vaghasia Tiffany Kaplan (Alt.)