Members and Committees


Name
Email
Joseph Argenziano, President 
Ghanshyam C. Vaghasia, Vice President
Dan Eller
ellerd@nvnet.org
Raffi Jamgotchian jamgotchianr@nvnet.org
Tiffany Kaplan  kaplant@nvnet.org
George Kipel kipel@nvnet.org
Peter Micera micera@nvnet.org
Jessica Spillane spillanej@nvnet.org

 

 

Board of Education Committee
Chairperson
Members
Administration
G. C. Vaghasia
Dan Eller
Jessica Spillane
Athletics and Extracurricular
Dan Eller
Raffi Jamgotchian
George Kipel
Buildings, Grounds, Equipment and Supplies
Tiffany Kaplan
Dan Eller
Curriculum
George Kipel
G. C. Vaghasia
Technology
Raffi Jamgotchian
G. C. Vaghasia
Finance
Dan Eller
Raffi Jamgotchian
Peter Micera
Joint Boards
G. C. Vaghasia
Alternate: 
Communications/Public Information
Raffi Jamgotchian
Tiffany Kaplan
Jessica Spillane
Negotiations
Peter Micera
George Kipel
G. C. Vaghasia
Policy & Legislation
George Kipel
Tiffany Kaplan
Peter Micera
Valley Regional Programs Administration
Jessica Spillane
G. C. Vaghasia
Bergen County Rep:
NJSBA Rep:
Alternate
Dan Eller
Alternate: Tiffany Kaplan