BOE Office Directory


SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Phone: 201-768-2200

Fax: 201-768-9488

Superintendent
Mr. James M. Santana
Extension: 12160
E-Mail: santana@nvnet.org

Assistant Superintendent
Ms. Deborah Sarmir
Extension: 12165
E-Mail:sarmird@nvnet.org

Director of Special Projects & Innovation
Dr. Marc Cicchino
Extension: 12998
E-Mail:cicchinom@nvnet.org

 Human Resource Officer
Mrs. Nancy Valentino
Extension: 12150
E-Mail:valentino@nvnet.org

 Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Christine Saljanin
Extension: 12324
Email: saljaninc@nvnet.org

Superintendent Office 

Extension:12212


 BUSINESS OFFICE

Phone: 201-768-2200

Fax: 201-768-7356

School Business Administrator
Marc Capizzi
Extension: 12100
E-Mail: capizzim@nvnet.org

Business Administrators Administrative Assistant/Benefits
Joanne Spadaccini
Extension: 12035
E-Mail: Spadaccini@nvnet.org

Assistant Business Administrator
Daniel Hauser
Extension: 12323
E-Mail: hauserd@nvnet.org


Assistant Business Administrator
Colleen Briggs
Extension: 12085
E-Mail:
briggsc@nvnet.org


Bookkeeper
Joy Cioffi
Extension: 12080
E-Mail: cioffi@nvnet.org


Accounting
Coordinator - Region III

Samantha Kreielsheimer
Extension: 12060
E-Mail:
kreielsheimers@nvnet.org

Payroll Coordinator 
Jaimie Beddoe
Extension 12040
E-Mail: beddoej@nvnet.org

Accounts Payable
Gloria Chavarriaga
Extension: 12174
E-Mail: chavarriaga@nvnet.org

 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

NV Tech Services' mission is to support all of the various electronic and computer systems installed at Northern Valley Regional High School. They also provide services and support to the Sending Districts based on each districts' need. NVNet users with login, ID Badge, First Class, or other technical support issues should contact the Tech Services Team by email or phone. Naviance, Testing or College Admission items should be directed towards the appropriate High School Guidance Office.


  Director of Technology
Yanal Saleh

201-768-2200 x12170
E-Mail:
salehy@nvnet.org 
 

Lead Technician
Wayne Donald
201-784-1600 x24680
E-Mail: donald@nvnet.org


Technician
David Giaccotto
201-768-2200x19237
E-Mail: giaccottod@nvnet.org 

Technician
Chris Pitoniak
201-768-2200 x19879
E-Mail: pitoniak@nvnet.org

Technician
Sam Cewulka
201-768-2200 x25225
E-Mail: cewulka@nvnet.org

Technician
Tara Abbondante
201-768-2200 x19239
E-Mail: abbodantet@nvnet.org

A/V Technician
Brian Galvis
201-768-2200 x24780
E-Mail: galvis@nvnet.org